Home » Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee

The Project Advisory Committee consists of:

Albert AbaurreaBarcelona province council
Sven AugierProSilva France
Eloi BeulasCatalan Department of Climate Action, Food and Rural Agenda
Gabriel BorràsCatalan Office of Climate Change
Miquel BuchCatalan Department of Territory and Sustainability
M. Rosa BusquéMataró city municipality
Francesc CanoForest Sciences and Technology Centre of Catalonia
Carles CastellBarcelona province council
Jaume CrousMadegesa, SA company
Josep M. CollellmirForest owner
Carles DalmasesBarcelona province council
Antoni FarreroBarcelona Metropolitan Area council
Jordi GenéCatalan Timber Institute
Ernesto GutiérrezBosques Naturales, SA company
Anna JiménezCatalan Observatory of Landscape
Jordi JürgensBarcelona province council
Asier LarrañagaCatalan Department of home affairs
Sonsoles LetangMoianès county council
Miquel MartíUniversitat Politècnica de Catalunya
Félix MascortForest Ownership Centre
Marta MirallesSant Celoni town municipality
Germán PerairePeraire Handcrafted Fine Furniture
Anna PouTordera town municipality
Ramon RieraBarcelona province council
Miren del RíoCIFOR-INIA (National Institute for  Agricultural Research and Experimentation)
Joan Rovira B.Barcelona province council
Joan Rovira C.Consorci Forestal de Catalunya (Forest owners association)
Pablo SabínAgresta S. Coop / Fundación Cesefor
Jordi SalbanyàLawyer (expert on land and environmental issues)
Anna SanitjasGirona province council / Catalan Department of Climate Action
Gilles TierleProSilva France
Josep M. TusellConsorci Forestal de Catalunya (Forest owners association)
Ignacio UrbánBosques Naturales, SA company
Enric VadellCatalan Department of Climate Action, Food and Rural Agenda